Latest Products http://www.amargears.co.in Latest Products Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:30:19 +0530 en-us http://www.amargears.co.in Pet Bottle Washing Line http://www.amargears.co.in/pet-bottle-washing-line.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/pet-bottle-washing-line.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amar Industrial Corporation is one of the trusted Manufacturers and Exporters of Pet Bottle Washing Lines. These Pet Bottle Washing Lines are efficiently designed by the experienced engineers with brief specifications that support clients to smoothen up their work. These can be availed at reasonable prices and within a stipulated timeframe. Vibrator http://www.amargears.co.in/vibrator.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/vibrator.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Vibrator is widely famous in the global markets for providing efficient results and performing up to the expectations of the clients. The smooth functioning and assured results of this Vibrator have earned us a huge list of clients. Cold Washer http://www.amargears.co.in/cold-washer.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/cold-washer.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cold Washer, which is a high performance equipment used for cold washing of Pet Bottles. The quality of the Cold Washer is properly checked at all stages starting from procurement of raw materials to the delivery process. Hot Water Tank with Steam Coil http://www.amargears.co.in/hot-water-tank-with-steam-coil.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/hot-water-tank-with-steam-coil.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hot Water Tank with Steam Coil. Easy to maintain and use, the quality of Hot Water Tank with Steam Coil has catapulted us among the major Pet Bottle Washing Line providers from India. Cold Water Tank http://www.amargears.co.in/cold-water-tank.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/cold-water-tank.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cold water tank has a robust construction made up of durable metal structure with protective coating. Designed to store water in its spacious interiors, our Cold Water Tank is available at market leading prices. Floatation Tank http://www.amargears.co.in/floatation-tank.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/floatation-tank.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With sturdy stands that offer high stability, this Floatation Tank is designed by the experts to effectively carry materials from one end to the other. Offering great performance for a long time, our Floatation Tank is highly demanded in the national and international markets. Centrifugal Spin Dryer http://www.amargears.co.in/centrifugal-spin-dryer.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/centrifugal-spin-dryer.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Spin Dryer forms an integral part of a Pet Bottle Washing Line, where the crucial process of drying takes place. Manufactured with superior quality metals in an advanced design, our Centrifugal Spin Dryer is available in the market at reasonable rates. Steam Screw With Cyclone http://www.amargears.co.in/steam-screw-with-cyclone.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/steam-screw-with-cyclone.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Steam Screw With Cyclone, which is manufactured using state of the art machinery. Taking up less space while requiring minimum maintenance, our Steam Screw With Cyclone is the perfect addition to any Pet Bottle Washing Line. Feeding Screw Conveyor http://www.amargears.co.in/feeding-screw-conveyor.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/feeding-screw-conveyor.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly efficacious Screw Conveyor, which is manufactured as per the industrial standards. Safe to operate with a durable structure, our Screw Conveyor is made using high grade stainless steel. Screw Conveyor http://www.amargears.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly efficacious screw conveyor, which is manufactured as per the industrial standards. safe to operate with a durable structure, our screw conveyor is made using high grade stainless steel. Floater http://www.amargears.co.in/floater.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/floater.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Floater Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. We provide Floater for the Pet Bottle Washing Line, which is made using premium stainless steel and designed to offer reliable performance. Bottle Crusher http://www.amargears.co.in/bottle-crusher.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/bottle-crusher.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Simple operation and high production efficiency are the defining features of the Bottle Crusher manufactured by us. The high quality of Bottle Crusher equipment has made us a much sought after name in the industry. Bale Breaker Machine http://www.amargears.co.in/bale-breaker.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/bale-breaker.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Flake Dryer Machine http://www.amargears.co.in/pet-flake-dryer-machine.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/pet-flake-dryer-machine.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Label Removing Machine http://www.amargears.co.in/label-removing-machine.htm http://www.amargears.co.in/label-removing-machine.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530